You may notice that your access to the workspace has been restricted. This happens when the regular access review check wasn’t completed on time by the workspace Accountable.
To keep workspace secure and compliant, the system automatically restricted access. Read more Access Reviews in User Portal.
What does this mean for you?
Right now, in the role Restricted, you are still part of a workspace and you can still see who’s part of it, based on your previous role, but you won’t be able to use any other features or see the workspace content until your access is approved from the Accountable of the workspace.
How to regain access?
Please reach out to the workspace Accountable to get your access restored. You can find their contact details in the workspace’s Members or Details section.
Thanks for your understanding and cooperation!
Best regards,
The anDREa Team